Moo Music album credits

Chief Songwriter – both music and lyrics: Craig Mcleish
Lyrical input and song ideas from: Sharon, Ian, Ben and Laura Mcleish and Ant Parker
All instruments arranged and performed by: Craig Mcleish
Lead and backing vocals: Craig, Bethany and Ben Mcleish, Laura-Jayne Hunter, Chrisse Rhodes, Fiona Cox
Snoring by: Ant Parker
Recorded and Produced by Craig Mcleish
Mastered by: Nigel Palmer at Lowland Masters
Artwork and Illustration by: Alan Rogers at The Cut Out Animation Co
Graphic Design: Nick Parker


Website Photos by Emma Palk (Farmer at Moo Music Bishop’s Waltham, Fareham and Locks Heath) and Pete Cox